Riverside Toyota

131 Highway 411 East
Rome, GA 30161-2927
Phone: 706-291-2886
Fax: 706-291-5870

New Toyota Sales Department

Phone: 855-907-4837
Fax: (706) 291-5870

Monday - Friday    8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Sales Department Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday Closed
Contact Riverside Toyota Sales:
Phone: 855-907-4837


Skip Welborn


General Manager
Phone  (706) 291-2886
toyotadlr@yahoo.com


John Arrington


General Sales Manager
Phone  (706) 291-2886
Fax  (706) 291-5870


Dennis Langley


Used Car Sales Manager
Phone  (706) 291-2886
Fax  (706) 291-5870


Dakota Phillips


Internet Manager
Phone  (706) 290-8074
Mobile Phone  (706) 676-1804
Fax  (706) 291-5870
dakota@riversideautogroup.com


Amber Park


Internet Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8073
Fax  (706) 291-5870
Amber@riversideautogroup.com


Austin Roberts


Internet Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8055
Fax  (706) 291-5870
austin@riversideautogroup.com


Jeff Shedd


Internet Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8071
Fax  (706) 291-5870
jshedd@riversideautogroup.com


Jonathan Cantrell


Internet Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8077
Fax  (706) 291-5870
jonathan@riversideautogroup.com


Christian Lopez


Internet Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8094
Fax  (706) 291-5870
christian@riversideautogroup.com


Don Davis


Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8075
Fax  (706) 291-5870
don@riversideautogroup.com


Tedd Long


Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8067
Fax  (706) 291-5870
tedd@riversideautogroup.com


Justin Pope


Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8068
Fax  (706) 291-5870
justin@riversideautogroup.com


Dave Alcorn


Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8072
Fax  (706) 291-5870
dave@riversideautogroup.com


Keith Williams


Sales
Phone  (706) 290-8079
Fax  (706) 291-5870
keith@riversideautogroup.com